Jury 2016

Oleh Krysa

USA Chairman of the jury

Krzysztof Jakowicz

Poland Vice Chairman of the Jury

Sachika Mizuno

Japan Jury member

Volodymyr Zaransky

Ukraine Jury member

Yuri Mazurkevich

Canada / USA Jury member

Päivyt Meller

Finland Jury member

Edward Zienkowski

Austria Jury member

We use our own or third party cookies to improve your web browsing experience. If you continue to browse we consider that you accept their use.  Accept  More information