Natalia Kolyada

Natalia Kolyada

I Round

  1. Johann Sebastian Bach. Partita No.1 in B minor for solo Violin, BWV 1002, Allemande, Double, Tempo di Borea, Double
  2. Niccolò Paganini. A caprice Op. 1 №4
  3. Henryk Wieniawski. An étude Op. 10, “L’Ecole Moderne”
  4. Ivan Karabyts. Musician

II Round

  1. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Violin Concerto No. 4 in D major, K. 218
  2. Henryk Wieniawski. Polonaise in D major, Op. 4
  3. Edvard Grieg. Sonata No.2 in G Major, Op. 13

III Round

  1. Myroslav Skoryk. Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 2
  2. Sergei Prokofiev.  Concerto No.2  in G minor, Op.63


Education institution: The Tchaikovsky National Music Academy of Ukraine
Teacher: Anatoly Bazhenov
Accompanist: Kateryna Bazhenova

Round I


We use our own or third party cookies to improve your web browsing experience. If you continue to browse we consider that you accept their use.  Accept  More information