First Prize

Da Sol Jeong (Canada)
Markiyan Melnychenko (Australia)

Second Prize

Lev Solodovnikov (Russia)
Ui-Youn Hong (South Korea)
The jury decided that the Grand Prix and the Third Prize will not be awarded this year

Special prizes

For the best performance of the concerto number 2 N. Skoryk — Markiyan Melnychenko (Australia)
Special Award "Perspective" — Roman Holmatov (Ukraine)
Special Award "Perspective" — Gan Xi (China) and Xing Jing (China)
Special Award "Perspective" — Nazar Fedyuk (Ukraine) and Jaroslav Bronzey (Ukraine)
Special Award (Laubach artisan bow) — Svetlana Bezotosnaja (Russia)
Special Award (an invitation for a week-long stay in the city of Lviv with the paid accomadation in the hotel "Vintage") — Jeong Yes Sol (Canada)
We use our own or third party cookies to improve your web browsing experience. If you continue to browse we consider that you accept their use.  Accept  More information